At some point, you may want to remove a person you’ve tagged in Phototheca permanently. This will remove the face tags associated with this person and delete the collection associated with their name from People View but will NOT delete the original photos.
- Open Phototheca and select People View.
- Locate the person you want to remove, then right-click on their face and choose Delete Person.
Delete Person will permanently remove all tags for this person from your Library. This action cannot be undone.
To delete only a single face tag, not a person see the page: Remove or Delete a face tag